Join DVNHA Events Store Read our Newsletter Donate Connect with DVNHA

Our Board

Our Board

DVNHA has a nine member board of directors that meets bi-annually, every fall and spring.

  • Tim Kendziorski, Chair
  • Bob Lehmann, Vice-Chair
  • William Walton, Secretary
  • Nathan Francis, Treasurer
  • Maryann Argyres
  • Paul Knauth
  • Tom Moritz
  • Marcelle Rice
  • Chris Roman

Advisory Members:

Terry Feinberg, John Kopczynski, Kimber Moore, Dan O’Brien, Mike Rauschkolb, Dr. Steve Rowland

November 2015 Board Meeting

 Pictured from left to right: Kimber Moore, Tim Kendziorski, Dan O’Brien, Nathan Francis, Terry Feinberg, Bob Lehmann,

John Kopczynski and William Walton, November 8, 2015.

If you think you might want to join DVNHA in becoming a voting Board Member, Check out our Board Opportunity page.

Contact Us

Death Valley Natural History Association
PO Box 188
Death Valley, CA 92328

1-800-478-8564 ext. 10
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join Today

Help Death Valley National Park by joining or asking your friends to join!

Read More +


Visit our store today to find books, maps, t-shirts toys and gifts. 

Read More +

Our Partners